Board of Directors

A nine-person Board of Directors meets monthly to conduct the business of Jackson EMC. Directors serve three-year terms with three directors elected each year at Annual Meeting.

Jackson EMC Board of Directors

County Represented

Otis P. Jones


Gwinnett County

Rodney Chandler

Vice Chairman

Madison/Oglethorpe Counties

Lynn Price

Secretary - Treasurer

Gwinnett County

Chuck Steele

Barrow County

Sarah McKinney

Jackson County

Steve Blair

Hall/Lumpkin Counties

John Mitchell

Banks/Franklin County

Shade Storey

Jackson County

Alton Thornton

Clarke County

< script type="text/javascript" src="/static/js/google/translate/google_translator.js">