Partners in Education

Community youthandeducation outreach partnersineducation 1380x776

Supporting our Community

Jackson EMC welcomes the opportunity to work with elementary, middle and high schools throughout our 10-county service area, which includes 11 school districts. Each local Jackson EMC office selects a school or school system to partner with each year. Through the partnership, Jackson EMC office staff coordinate local involvement by providing volunteers and supporting the Georgia standards curriculum through enrichment programs and after-school activities.

The 2020-2021 academic year schools and districts participating in the Partners in Education (PIE) programs are:

  • Banks County Middle School (Jefferson District)
  • Barrow County School System (Jefferson District)
  • Creekland Middle School (Gwinnett District)
  • Hull-Sanford Elementary School (Neese District)
  • Jackson County School System (Jefferson District)
  • Lyman Hall Elementary School (Gainesville District)
  • Madison County School System (Neese District)
  • Mundy Mill Academy (Gainesville District)
< script type="text/javascript" src="/static/js/google/translate/google_translator.js">