Annual Meeting

Jackson EMC’s Annual Meeting will be Thursday, September 27, 2018. Please reserve your dinner by completing this form.

Reserve your box dinner online**
Name and Address
Please enter your name and address as it appears on your bill.
*Street Address:
*Number Attending: (total people from my household)
Parking (please mark one)
*  We will park at the Jackson County Courthouse or Jackson County Comprehensive High School and ride a shuttle bus to Jackson EMC.
*  We will park at the Jackson EMC office
 * denotes required field
**Please enjoy your barbeque dinner on the premises.